School Council

This meeting we chose roles altogether there are four year sixes that do four roles.

Chair person : Betty Scout Breen

Vice Chair person: Abu Bakr Khan

Secretary: Priya Kaur Jhaj

Treasurer: Michael McNair-Williams

These are the roles next week I will post more about the meeting.




Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *